All reviews

Revws - Product Reviews

Revws - Product Reviews
Daniel Dumitru
Verified purchase
12/01/2019

Most advanced review module for Presta

Feature rich, most advanced module that I have found. exceeds expectations . I have spent money for other modules and this one covers all.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Monika
12/01/2019

Extra moduł

Nigdy wcześniej nie spotkałam się z tak rozbudowanym modułem, dostępnym zupełnie za free. Dodatek można pod bardzo wieloma względami dostosować do swoich potrzeb. Jestem zadowolona w 100%. Serdecznie polecam!

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Leonid
11/26/2019

I am very glad that I found this site

REVWS module is just great, in conjunction with revwsrecent result
exceeded all my expectations. Many thanks to the author for
this wonderful module. I recommend to install on your site.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
sonja
11/25/2019

lovely!

works like a charm, installation is easy, translation is easy and customers really like this!

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Arthur Steel
Verified purchase
11/21/2019

Rich Snippets issue

Google Rich snippeds are not added to product miniature templates (Classic Theme) so it cause warnings with agregateRatings and reviews in Google Search console.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No
Reply from Datakick Store:
Well, that quite unfair to my module.

My module *does not* add any rich snippet metadata to miniature list. So, obviously, any error that google shows will be displayed regardless of my module. If you uninstall it, google will still complain about missing aggregateRatings metadata.

Revws module could emit this metadata when it renders stars in miniatures. But then again, this would not fix your problem. Google would still complain about any miniature for product *without* reviews. We can't emit reviews information if no reviews were submitted yet.

The proper course of action for this problem is to remove the Product metadata from miniaures completely. Or just ignore these google warnings...

Consistency Checks

Consistency Checks
Ron Taylor
Verified purchase
11/15/2019

A lovely little Module

A lovely little module that is lightening fast and helps to keep ThirtyBess in tip top condition

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Datakick - data export and import

Datakick - data export and import
Caroli ANGELO
Verified purchase
11/15/2019

Amazing tool a Must have

You really need this tool to create any kind of export or to interfacing with other service.
Is not easy, yes is complex, but is powerful, complete and the customer care is super fast and great!

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Conseqs free - Custom actions

Conseqs free - Custom actions
Ron Taylor
Verified purchase
11/12/2019

Another great module

Conseqs is a great module that allows so many "if this then that" solutions. We use it to send a welcome email to customers when we create the account for them in the back office.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Supra samak
Verified purchase
11/12/2019

good

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Recent Reviews - Revws

Recent Reviews - Revws
Tomás Edson
Verified purchase
11/07/2019

Qualidade

Gostei

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No