All reviews

Revws - Product Reviews

Revws - Product Reviews
Ramon Riemersma
Verified purchase
10/19/2021

Great module!

I was working with another module but has some faults so i started using the Revws module and i love it!

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

2 Hour Support Package

2 Hour Support Package
María del Carmen Malagón Martínez
Verified purchase
10/09/2021

Fast and effective, knows what he is doing.

Problem solved fast and easy, no drama.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws - Product Reviews

Revws - Product Reviews
Francisco Benavente
Verified purchase
10/09/2021

Great module, great support

We had a problem with our shop template, and the developer helped us to solve it. We are really satisfied with the purchase.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws - Product Reviews

Revws - Product Reviews
Kevin Taylor
Verified purchase
09/19/2021

I like it....except for

I like everything about this module except for the fact that when I add a comment from something a customer said to me verbally about our products, i can set the date to when they texted me the comment, but it doesn't save as the date I set.

I then have to go back into the comment and edit the date and resave. That's a bug hassle for something that should be basic.
Otherwise it's a great module

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Chex - One Page Checkout

Chex - One Page Checkout
Yaniv Mirel
Verified purchase
09/10/2021

None user friendly / Bad user experience

Module has huge potential because its written in react and therefore can do almost anything before submitting order to server.
and of course because of the skills and quality of the developer.
I've purchased this module for a client of mine and tested it with 5 different persons.... none of them could finish the checkout, some didn't understand whats preventing them from proceeding.

this is the most confused checkout i've ever seen but the best code quality one i've seen.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
oscar cobo
Verified purchase
09/06/2021

excelent

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
José Pinto
Verified purchase
08/18/2021

Great Quality

Great product, I'll recommend it

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
george
08/09/2021

Awsome

works like a charm
easy to configure
totaly premium quality for free.
congratz

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Росиян Панайотов
Verified purchase
07/24/2021

Благодаря за вашите усилия

Този модул вдъхна, нов живот в нашият сайт. Много интуитивен модул. Изключително професионално направен. Това е модул задължителев за всеки сайт. Благодаря ви.
Would you help how to put the module under the product title, on the product page, for PrestaShop 1.6, as it is done with you, on your site?

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No
Reply from Datakick Store:
Hi,
please set 'Display reviews average in' to 'Custom placement', and then add hook to appropriate place inside product.tpl of your theme.

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
ali dz
Verified purchase
07/10/2021

spako

Thanks . This module met many of our needs in the free version.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No