All reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Daniela Barquet
Verified purchase
08/06/2020

love it

very easy to install and very user friendly for clients

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Carlos
08/04/2020

Até o momento excelente

Até o momento muito bom

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Brooke Freeman
Verified purchase
07/28/2020

Love it

I've tried 3 or 4 different review modules for my shop, and this one was the best I found-- super clean and minimalist design, the ability to have the reviews be "verified", which is really important for building trust with customers, and the instructions for doing a custom placement of the stars on the product page (I put mine right below the product title) was very helpful.

My only complaint would be that there should be a built-in way to place the stars under the product title at the top of the page-- this seems like a logical place that most people would want it. BUT, it's a free module and all else about it is great, so I can't really complain :)

Oh, and maybe a choice to have the stars have squared (sharp) points instead of the rounded stars it uses (they look kind of chunky).

I plan to buy the paid version within the next couple months so I can send review reminder emails to my customers. Great module

-- highly recommended.

Thanks!

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Price Alert - Follow the price

Price Alert - Follow the price
Markus Medorn
Verified purchase
07/21/2020

Klasse Modul

Das Modul finde ich super, es wäre aber besser wenn es eine Möglichkeit geben würde Mail Adressen aus zu tragen, oder das Kunden das selber in ihrem Kundenbereich machen können, wenn sie die Benachrichtigung nicht mehr haben wollen.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Alberto Ibarra
Verified purchase
07/20/2020

Excelent

Very useful

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Conseqs free - Custom actions

Conseqs free - Custom actions
Alberto Ibarra
Verified purchase
07/20/2020

Great

Grea product

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Consistency Checks

Consistency Checks
Paul Law
Verified purchase
07/20/2020

So simple

another nice little module

Thank you very much

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Login As Customer

Login As Customer
Paul Law
Verified purchase
07/20/2020

does exactly what it says on the tin

brilliant just what I needed

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Login As Customer

Login As Customer
Manul Rodrigues
Verified purchase
07/19/2020

Nice plugin

Really ONLY plugin work in 1767

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Javier Suarez
Verified purchase
07/14/2020

Muy buen módulo

Funciona muy bien, es sencillo de manejar y es gratuito. Faltan bastantes traducciones, aunque se pueden realizar manualmente, al actualizar el módulo a la última versión se pierden las traducciones y hay que volver a escribirlas. Las estrellas no salen arriba del todo, debajo del título, sino más bien hacia abajo, estaría bien poder seleccionar varias posiciones. Lo recomiendo, muy buen trabajo.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No