All reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Eric
06/03/2022

A very good one

Works pretty well with google and is really well integrated in our 1.7 prestashop so it helps our customers to do the right choice.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Conseqs free - Custom actions

Conseqs free - Custom actions
Josef Židlík
Verified purchase
05/17/2022

Automatizace na 1*

Usnadní spoustu opakujících se činností.
Např. po zadání čísla zásilky změní se stav zásilky na odesláno.
Jen si je umět vymyslet.
S nastavením poradili.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
test
05/14/2022

good

good

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Datakick - data export and import

Datakick - data export and import
Zeljko Gacic
Verified purchase
05/04/2022

Great product

Great module, neat interface, works flawlessly (so far), really worth the money.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Rosa María
04/28/2022

Excelente módulo

Este módulo es genial inccluso en su versión gratuita.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Mariovaldo Carrilho
Verified purchase
04/20/2022

Modulo muito eficiente, parabéns Deus abençoes.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Carlos
03/14/2022

good module

very good module I recommend it. The only thing I have a problem. In google search console I get this error: Field "itemReviewed" is missing

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No
Reply from Datakick Store:
Revws module does not emit "itemReviewed" metadata, that is responsibility of your theme. It should emit metadata about product. Please consult this issue with your theme developer

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Horia
03/12/2022

very useful

thanks for your work

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Conseqs free - Custom actions

Conseqs free - Custom actions
Adrian Radu
Verified purchase
03/07/2022

nice

i like it. The possibilities are endless, i would love to see this module developed further and made a part of the default prestashop modules

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Pepe G.
02/23/2022

El mejor que he probado

He probado varios módulos para comentarios y este es sin ninguna duda el más completo y el mejor de todos. Tiene muchas posibilidades de configuración y diseño.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No