All reviews

Revws - Product Reviews

Revws - Product Reviews
Kevin Taylor
Verified purchase
09/19/2021

I like it....except for

I like everything about this module except for the fact that when I add a comment from something a customer said to me verbally about our products, i can set the date to when they texted me the comment, but it doesn't save as the date I set.

I then have to go back into the comment and edit the date and resave. That's a bug hassle for something that should be basic.
Otherwise it's a great module

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
José Pinto
Verified purchase
08/18/2021

Great Quality

Great product, I'll recommend it

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
george
08/09/2021

Awsome

works like a charm
easy to configure
totaly premium quality for free.
congratz

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Росиян Панайотов
Verified purchase
07/24/2021

Благодаря за вашите усилия

Този модул вдъхна, нов живот в нашият сайт. Много интуитивен модул. Изключително професионално направен. Това е модул задължителев за всеки сайт. Благодаря ви.
Would you help how to put the module under the product title, on the product page, for PrestaShop 1.6, as it is done with you, on your site?

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No
Reply from Datakick Store:
Hi,
please set 'Display reviews average in' to 'Custom placement', and then add hook to appropriate place inside product.tpl of your theme.

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
ali dz
Verified purchase
07/10/2021

spako

Thanks . This module met many of our needs in the free version.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Tina
07/04/2021

Showline

Jeg er sååå glad for min showline. Den er fantastisk til en ung hund, der ikke er vild med et showhalsbånd. 5 stjerner herfra :)

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
John
07/04/2021

Nice

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Datakick - data export and import

Datakick - data export and import
Michael
Verified purchase
06/28/2021

Used for goole shopping and works very well

My Developer added this to our website for Google shopping / Merchant and it works great.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Fran
06/25/2021

Muy configurable

La versión free funciona bastante bien. Necesita mejorar las traducciones.

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No

Revws free - Product Reviews

Revws free - Product Reviews
Vo toan
06/20/2021

good product

thanks this module, thanks shop

Was this comment useful to you? Yes No